martes, 1 de septiembre de 2009

NEW Walker There Is No Path release! PF005

Welcome new Pasted Future producer Walker There Is No Path (Michael Morritt) from Northern England! And his first release on the label is just out: The Primitive Spark EP.
What can you expect from this fine and amazing release? Nostalgia, electronica, magical tunes, phat basses, and 8 bit retrofuturistic psychodelia. If you were once the owner of a home computer back in the days, you can't skip this release.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario